

T.C. KARABUK UNIVERSITY SAFRANBOLU BAŞAK CENGİZ FACULTY OF ARCHITECTURE Unit Quality Comission

Chair : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Çiğdem BOGENÇ Member : Asst. Prof. Dr. Mehmet MUTLU

Member : Prof. Dr. Yasin DÖNMEZ

Member : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Merve TUNA KAYILI

Member : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ayşen Esra BÖLÜKBAŞI ERTÜRK :

Member Assoc. Prof. Dr. Beyza ONUR

Member : Asst. Prof. Dr. Bahar Sultan QURRAIE

Member : Res. Asst. Damlanur İLİPINAR Member : Res. Asst. Ayşe Betül ÇUFALI

Member : Res. Asst. Mustafa Haki ERASLAN

Member : Yahya KARABUDAK

Member : Hamit HAMZA (Representative of International Students)